MRWA Board of Directors

Please click on the person’s email to contact them! To help find your board member, scroll to the bottom of the page for a map of the regions.

 

 

Roger Barker

Roger Barker

Board Member

Representing: Region #1
Term of office: March 2016 – March 2019 (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone/Fax: 660/663-2771

Email:  rbarker@moruralwater.org

Address:
Daviess County PWSD #3
116 Waterworks Dr
Gallatin, MO 64640

David Waller

David Waller

Board President & National Director

Representing: Region #2
Term of office: March 20117 – March 2020 (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone: 660/385-6457
Fax: 660/385-6006

Email:  dwaller@moruralwater.org

Address:
Macon County – PWSD #1
PO Box 386
Macon, MO 63552

 

Frank Offutt

Frank Offutt

Board Member

Representing: Region #3
Term of office: March 2015– March 2018 (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone: 816/858-2782
Fax: 816/858-3960

Email:  foffutt@moruralwater.org

Address:
Platte Co PWSD #4
PO Box 1940
Platte City, MO 64079

Janet Sears

Janet Sears

Board Member

Representing: Region #4
Term of office: March 2017 – March 2020  (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone: 573/449-0324
Fax: 573/442-9222

Email:  jsears@moruralwater.org

Address:

Boone County C-PWSD #1
1500 North 7th Street
Columbia, MO 65201

Kathy Voyles

Kathy Voyles

Vice President

Representing: Region #5
Term of office: March 2016 – March 2019 (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone: 636/274-3125
Fax: 636/274-3126

Email:  kvoyles@moruralwater.org

Address:
Jefferson County – PWSD #8
7970 Graham Road, Box 170
Cedar Hill, MO 63016

Melinda Piper

Melinda Piper

Secretary

Representing: Region #6
Term of office: March 2017 – March 2020 (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone: 417.682.3401
Fax: 417.682.3038

Email:  mpiper@moruralwater.org

Address:
Barton County C-PWSD #1
1009 E 11th St, Box 586
Lamar, MO 64759

Pee Wee Landgraf, Jr.

Pee Wee Landgraf, Jr.

Board Member

Representing: Region #7
Term of office: March 2015 – March 2018 (Elected to serve 3-year term)

Phone: 573/243-7111
Fax: 573/243-7111

Email:  hlandgraf@moruralwater.org

Address:
Cape/Perry PWSD #1
6386 US Highway 61
Jackson, MO 63755

 

Find Your Board Member

Use this map to help find your member.

X