MRWA Board of Directors

Please click on the director’s email to contact them. To help find your board member, scroll to the bottom of the page for a map of the MRWA regions.

Roger Barker

Roger Barker

Board Member

Representing: Region #1

Term of office: March 2016 – March 2019 (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone/Fax: 660/663-2771

Email:  rbarker@moruralwater.org

Address: Daviess County PWSD #3 116 Waterworks Dr Gallatin, MO 64640

David Waller

David Waller

Board President & National Director

Representing: Region #2

Term of office: March 2017 – March 2020 (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone: 660/385-6457

Fax: 660/385-6006

Email:  dwaller@moruralwater.org

Address: Macon County – PWSD #1 PO Box 386 Macon, MO 63552

Tammie Winter

Tammie Winter

Board Member

Representing: Region #3

Term of office: March 2018– March 2021 (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone: 660/584-2344

Fax: 660/584-7650

Email:  twinter@moruralwater.org

Address: Consolidated Public Water Supply District No. 2 of Lafayette, Johnson And Saline Counties 1801 Walnut Street Higginsville, MO 64037

Janet Sears

Janet Sears

Treasurer

Representing: Region #4

Term of office: March 2017 – March 2020  (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone: 573/449-0324

Fax: 573/442-9222

Email:  jsears@moruralwater.org

Address: Boone County C-PWSD #1 1500 North 7th Street Columbia, MO 65201

Kathy Voyles

Kathy Voyles

Vice President

Representing: Region #5

Term of office: March 2016 – March 2019 (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone: 636/274-3125

Fax: 636/274-3126

Email:  kvoyles@moruralwater.org

Address: Jefferson County – PWSD #8 7970 Graham Road, Box 170 Cedar Hill, MO 63016

Melinda Piper

Melinda Piper

Secretary

Representing: Region #6

Term of office: March 2017 – March 2020 (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone: 417.682.3401

Fax: 417.682.3038

Email:  mpiper@moruralwater.org

Address: Barton County C-PWSD #1 1009 E 11th St, Box 586 Lamar, MO 64759

Paul Michael Shaw

Paul Michael Shaw

Board Member

Representing: Region #7

Term of office: March 2018 – March 2021 (Elected to serve a 3-year term)

Phone: 573/333-0147

Fax: 573/333-4247

Email:  pmshaw@moruralwater.org

Address: MUNICIPAL BLDG, 200 W THIRD ST, CARUTHERSVILLE, MO 63830

Find Your Board Member

Use this map to locate your regional board member.

X