Close this search box.

The sign up for MRWA’s 2024 Jeff City Day has closed. We’ll see those of you who signed up at the Capitol, April 24.

…and the 2024 Finalists are: 

  • Texas Co. PWSD # 1
  • Phelps Co. PWSD # 1
  • City of New Haven
  • City of Cole Camp
  • City of Houston

2023 Jeff City Day & Open House Highlights

Legislative Watch: Stay up to date on the latest bills of interest MRWA is tracking.